03 February Saturday, 2pm Reggae for Research, The Heron :: Court Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8QB
23 February Friday, 9pm The Crown :: 749 Lincoln Rd, Peterborough, PE1 3HD
03 March Saturday, 9pm Lincolnshire Poacher :: 11 Double Street, PE11 2AA, Spalding
10 March Saturday, 9pm March Conservative Club (Private Party) :: 14 Creek Rd, March PE15 8RD
07 April Saturday, 10pm The London Inn :: 4 St John's St, Stamford, PE9 2DB
21 April Saturday, 9pm Georges :: 61 High St, March PE15 9JJ
28 April Saturday, 9pm The Stage, Deeping :: 16 Market Place, Market Deeping, Peterborough, PE6 8EA
05 May Saturday, 9pm The George :: Weldon, NN17 3JL
18 May Friday, 9pm Blue Bell :: 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
25 May Friday, 10pm The Brewery Tap :: 80 Westgate, Peterborough PE1 2AA The Brewery Tap ::
27 May Sunday, 7pm The Stage, Deeping :: 16 Market Place, Market Deeping, Peterborough, PE6 8EA
15 June Friday, 9pm The Crown :: 749 Lincoln Rd, Peterborough, PE1 3HD
30 June Saturday, 9pm Thorney Ex Servicemens Club :: 15 Station Rd, Thorney, Peterborough, PE6 0QE
07 July Saturday, 9pm Georges :: 61 High St, March PE15 9JJ
22 September Saturday, 9pm Georges :: 61 High St, March, PE15 9JJ
29 September Saturday, 9pm Hungry Horse :: 184 Gunthorpe Road, PE4 7DS, Harrier, Peterborough
09 November Friday, 9pm Blue Bell :: 6 The Green, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RU
10 November Saturday, 9pm Georges :: 61 High St, March, PE15 9JJ
16 November Friday, 9pm Charters :: Town Bridge, Peterborough, PE1 1FP
21 December Friday, 9pm Hungry Horse :: 184 Gunthorpe Road, PE4 7DS, Harrier, Peterborough

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player